Staff Directory

Building & Grounds
Last Name First Name Position E-mail Telephone
Baird John Assistant Superintendent for Operations John.Baird@d303.org 331-228-5197
Bowgren Nancy Administrative Assistant for Facilities Nancy.Bowgren@d303.org 331-228-5203
Hodson Natalie Administrative Asst. to Asst. Superintendent for Operations Natalie.Hodson@d303.org 331-228-5239
Schulthess Andy High School Building Manager Andy.Schulthess@d303.org 331-228-6385
Tijerina Alberto Facility Operations Manager - Custodial Alberto.Tijerina@d303.org 331-228-5228
Wallace Kenneth Facility Operations Manager - Maintenance Kenneth.Wallace@d303.org 331-228-2888