Staff Directory

Building & Grounds
Last Name First Name Position E-mail Telephone
Baird John Assistant Superintendent for Operations John.Baird@d303.org 331-228-5197
Byrne Brian High School Building Manager Brian.Byrne@d303.org 331-228-5421
Hodson Natalie Administrative Asst. to Asst. Superintendent for Operations Natalie.Hodson@d303.org 331-228-5239
Kudabeck Heather Administrative Assistant to Facilities Heather.Kudabeck@d303.org 331-228-3383
Schulthess Andy Operations Manager - Custodial Andy.Schulthess@d303.org 331-228-6385
Wallace Kenneth Operations Manager - Maintenance Kenneth.Wallace@d303.org 331-228-2888