Staff Directory

Administration
Last Name First Name Position E-mail Telephone
Cloy Kristin District Reception & Communications Assistant Kristin.Cloy@d303.org 331-228-2000
Geier Jan Assistant Superintendent Leadership (PreK-5 Education) & School Improvement Jan.Geier@d303.org 331-228-6735
Marsan Tamara Administrative Assistant to Mr. Moore Tamara.Marsan@d303.org 331-228-2397
Moore Mark Assistant Superintendent Leadership (6-12 Education) & Administrative Services (H.R.) Mark.Moore@d303.org 331-228-6334
Pearson Jason Superintendent Jason.Pearson@d303.org 331-228-4922
Rachford Christine Administrative Assistant to Superintendent Pearson Christine.Rachford@d303.org 331-228-4922
Schwartz Lynne Administrative Assistant to Ms. Geier Lynne.Schwartz@d303.org 331-228-4926
Smith Carol Director of Communications & Community Relations Carol.Smith@d303.org 331-228-4904