Staff Directory

Administration
Last Name First Name Position E-mail Telephone
Abing Alyssa Receptionist/Community Relations Assistant Alyssa.Abing@d303.org 331-228-4996
Blaney Jim Director of School/Community Relations Jim.Blaney@d303.org 331-228-4904
Marsan Tamara Administrative Assistant to Deputy Superintendent Tamara.Marsan@d303.org 331-228-2397
Pearson Jason Deputy Superintendent / 6-12 Education Jason.Pearson@d303.org 331-228-2397
Rachford Christine Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent Christine.Rachford@d303.org 331-228-4922
Raitzer Kristin Area Assistant Superintendent Elementary Education Kristin.Raitzer@d303.org 331-228-4926
Schlomann Donald Superintendent Donald.Schlomann@d303.org 331-228-4922
Schwartz Lynne Administrative Assistant to Area Asst. Superintendent Lynne.Schwartz@d303.org 331-228-4926
Aramark
Last Name First Name Position E-mail Telephone
Burton Patricia Administrative Assistant Patricia.Burton@d303.org 331-228-5242
Grosh Nicole Food Service Director Nicole.Grosh@d303.org 331-228-5028
Paulus Jamie General Manager Jamie.Paulus@d303.org 331-228-5278
Building & Grounds
Last Name First Name Position E-mail Telephone
Baird John Assistant Superintendent for Operations John.Baird@d303.org 331-228-5197
Hodson Natalie Administrative Asst. to Asst. Superintendent for Operations Natalie.Hodson@d303.org 331-228-5239
Kudabeck Heather Administrative Assistant to Facilities Heather.Kudabeck@d303.org 331-228-3383
Schulthess Andy High School Building Manager Andy.Schulthess@d303.org 331-228-6385
Wallace Kenneth Facility Operations Manager - Maintenance Kenneth.Wallace@d303.org 331-228-2888
Business Services
Last Name First Name Position E-mail Telephone
Biddle Karen Accounts Payable K.Biddle@d303.org 331-228-4903
Chapman Seth Assistant Superintendent for Business Services Seth.Chapman@d303.org 331-228-2582
Gilbertson Vicki Payroll Clerk (CERTIFIED STAFF) Vicki.Gilbertson@d303.org 331-228-4909
Ianno Christine Accounts Payable Christine.Ianno@d303.org 331-228-4910
Maeder Melissa Business Services Supervisor Melissa.Maeder@d303.org 331-228-2594
McCarthy Deborah Accounts Payable Deborah.McCarthy@d303.org 331-228-4914
Molitor Leeann Business Office Clerk Leeann.Molitor@d303.org 331-228-4916
Sedwick Wendy Administrative Assistant Wendy.Sedwick@d303.org 331-228-4927
Walker Debra Payroll Clerk (SUPPORT STAFF) Debra.Walker@d303.org 331-228-4930
Department of Instruction
Last Name First Name Position E-mail Telephone
Beyer Barbara Associate Director of Curriculum Barbara.Beyer@d303.org 331-228-6210
Byrne Melissa Assistant Director of Curriculum; AT Melissa.Byrne@d303.org 331-228-6733
Geier Jan Assistant Superintendent Learning & Instruction Jan.Geier@d303.org 331-228-6735
Hovious Shari Administrative Assistant Shari.Hovious@d303.org 331-228-6736
Mkrtschjan Megan Assistant Director Curriculum Megan.Mkrtschjan@d303.org 331-228-5842
Ruesch Cindy Director of Curriculum; ELL Cindy.Ruesch@d303.org 331-228-6738
Sheehan Annette Administrative Assistant Annette.Sheehan@d303.org 331-228-6739
VanDeSampel Janelle Teacher on Special Assignment Janelle.VanDeSampel@d303.org 331-228-6405
Department of Instruction - Assessment & Accountability
Last Name First Name Position E-mail Telephone
Chiszar Dave Executive Director Assessment & Accountability David.Chiszar@d303.org 331-228-4919
Kohlhagen Mary Jo Assessment Assistant MaryJo.Kohlhagen@d303.org 331-228-5848
Petermann Peggy Administrative Assistant Peggy.Petermann@d303.org 331-228-4919
Skells Krisitn Assessment Assistant Kristin.Skells@d303.org 331-228-5399
Department of Instruction - Instructional Interventions
Last Name First Name Position E-mail Telephone
Beasley Barbara Administrative Assistant Barbara.Beasley@d303.org 331-228-6724
Buckley Betsy Therapy Coordinator for SLP/OT/PT Betsy.Buckley@d303.org 331-228-6725
Green Sandra Adaptive Technology Facilitator Sandra.Green@d303.org 331-228-5826
Jones Beth Director Interventions Beth.Jones@d303.org 331-228-6726
Maladra Karen Associate Director Interventions Karen.Maladra@d303.org 331-228-6728
Nier Patricia Middle School Intervention Coordinator Patricia.Nier@d303.org 331-228-6729
O'Brien Laurel Executive Director Instructional Interventions Laurel.OBrien@d303.org 331-228-6730
Padgett Dorothy Administrative Assistant Dorothy.Padgett@d303.org 331-228-6731
Schaeffer Denise Administrative Assistant Denise.Schaeffer@d303.org 331-228-6732
Schairer Nancy Administrative Assistant Nancy.Schairer@d303.org 331-228-4901
Schuett Aubree Asst. Director of Interventions Aubree.Schuett@d303.org 331-228-5635
Early Childhood
Last Name First Name Position E-mail Telephone
Anthony Laura Assistant - Norton Creek Elementary Laura.Anthony@d303.org 331-228-6476
Arteaga Rosario Assistant - Davis Primary Rosario.Arteaga@d303.org 331-228-5279
Aumiller Kate Assistant - Davis Primary Kate.Aumiller@d303.org 331-228-5248
Behrens Michelle Assistant - Ferson Creek Elementary Michelle.Behrens@d303.org 331-228-6094
Bridges Maria Assistant - Ferson Creek Elementary Maria.Bridges@d303.org 331-228-6480
Chapman Nancy Assistant - Fox Ridge Elementary Nancy.Chapman@d303.org 331-228-5916
Collins Nancy Occupational Therapist - Ferson Creek Nancy.Collins@d303.org 331-228-6893
DeFelice Katie Speech/Language Pathologist - Ferson Creek Elementary Catherine.DeFelice@d303.org 331-228-6485
DiPietra Deanna Assistant - Ferson Creek Elementary Deanna.Dipietra@d303.org 331-228-6770
Edwards Karen Teacher - Fox Ridge Elementary Karen.Edwards@d303.org 331-228-5922
Flanagan Elly Diagnostic Speech/Language Pathologist Elly.Flanagan@d303.org 331-228-4917
Fowler Shona Physical Therapist - Norton Creek Shona.Fowler@d303.org 331-228-5982
Frey Darla Assistant - Norton Creek Elementary Darla.Frey@d303.org 331-228-5912
Getchius Wendy Speech/Language Pathologist - Fox Ridge Elementary Wendy.Getchius@d303.org 331-228-5924
Gloor Monica Speech/Language Pathologist - Davis Primary Monica.Gloor@d303.org 331-228-6109
Gregory Pasie Teacher - Davis Primary Aspasia.Gregory@d303.org 331-228-4948
Hondlik Therese Assistant - Fox Ridge Elementary Therese.Hondlik@d303.org 331-228-5931
Huber Tracy Assistant - Norton Creek Elementary Tracy.Huber@d303.org 331-228-6040
Klos Deborah Speech/Language Pathologist - Norton Creek Deborah.Klos@d303.org 331-228-6117
Kloskowski Tracey Teacher - Ferson Creek Elementary Tracey.Kloskowski@d303.org 331-228-6505
Kolcz Laurie Diagnostic Nurse Laurie.Kolcz@d303.org 331-228-4993
Laub Alison Assistant - Fox Ridge Elementary Alison.Laub@d303.org 331-228-5774
Lee Tanya Teacher - Ferson Creek Tanya.Lee@d303.org 331-228-6435
Martin Meghan Speech/Language Pathologist - Davis Primary Meghan.Martin@d303.org 331-228-4963
Morrisson Yolanda Diagnostic Interpreter Yolanda.Morrisson@d303.org 331-228-2242
Mursu Jennifer Associate Director Early Childhood Jennifer.Mursu@d303.org 331-228-2584
Nelson Leslie Teacher - Fox Ridge Elementary Leslie.Nelson@d303.org 331-228-5945
Olinger Lisa Teacher - Norton Creek Elementary Lisa.Olinger@d303.org 331-228-6512
Patterson Betty Assistant - Ferson Creek Elementary Betty.Patterson@d303.org 331-228-6513
Reams Melissa Physical Therapist - Davis, Fox Ridge, Ferson Creek Melissa.Reams@d303.org 331-228-6215
Robinson Michele Assistant - Fox Ridge Elementary Michele.Robinson@d303.org 331-228-5527
Roenspies Robin Assistant - Davis Primary Robin.Roenspies@d303.org 331-228-5290
Rortvedt Daniel Occupational Therapist - Norton Creek Daniel.Rortvedt@d303.org 331-228-6233
Sabathne Tricia Teacher - Norton Creek Elementary Tricia.Sabathne@d303.org 331-228-5727
Scharping Kristin Psychologist Kristin.Scharping@d303.org 331-228-6139
Simmelink Heather Occupational Therapist - Fox Ridge Elementary Heather.Simmelink@d303.org 331-228-2984
Smith Yolanda Hearing IT - Fox Ridge & Norton Creek Yolanda.Smith@d303.org 331-228-6032
Stone Ann Marie Assistant - Ferson Creek Elementary Annmarie.Stone@d303.org 331-228-2199
Turner Stephanie Teacher - Ferson Creek Elementary Stephanie.Turner@d303.org 331-228-6530
Upshaw Vikki Assistant - Fox Ridge Elementary Victoria.Upshaw@d303.org 331-228-5955
Upshaw Leanna Assistant - Ferson Creek Elementary Leanna.Upshaw@d303.org 331-228-2378
Valentine Linda Administrative Assistant Linda.Valentine@d303.org 331-228-4834
Vales Stephany Teacher - Davis Primary Stephany.Vales@d303.org 331-228-5182
Vavaroutsos Jody Assistant - Davis Primary Jody.Vavaroutsos@d303.org 331-228-6087
Viereckl Carolyn Hearing IT - Ferson Creek & Davis Carolyn.Viereckl@d303.org 331-228-6036
Waugh Beth Ann Teacher - Fox Ridge Elementary BethAnn.Waugh@d303.org 331-228-5959
Williams Jean Psychologist Jean.Y.Williams@d303.org 331-228-4994
Human Resources
Last Name First Name Position E-mail Telephone
Bergren Laurel Human Resources Manager - Certified Staff Laurel.Bergren@d303.org 331-228-4902
Gridley Lonnie Benefits Coordinator Lonnie.Gridley@d303.org 331-228-4929
Knox Donna Human Resources Specialist - Classified Staff Donna.Knox@d303.org 331-228-4912
Kummet Cynthia Administrative Assistant Cynthia.Kummet@d303.org 331-228-4915
Montavon Alexia District Substitute Coordinator Alexia.Montavon@d303.org 331-228-6769
Moore Mark Executive Director of Human Resources Mark.Moore@d303.org 331-228-6334
Information Technology Services
Last Name First Name Position E-mail Telephone
Barron Pedro Network Administrator Pedro.Barron@d303.org 331-228-5186
Brandes John Computer Technician John.Brandes@d303.org 331-228-5772
Camp Carole Administrative Assistant to Executive Director Carole.Camp@d303.org 331-228-5188
Cribbett Joseph Computer Technician Joseph.Cribbett@d303.org 331-228-5176
Ewald Austen Network Analyst Austen.Ewald@d303.org 331-228-5322
Finke Janice High School Computer Specialist Janice.Finke@d303.org 331-228-6426
Goff Kara Systems Analyst Kara.Goff@d303.org 331-228-5189
Gridley John Systems Analyst John.Gridley@d303.org 331-228-5190
Heinig Michael Computer Technician Michael.Heinig@d303.org 331-228-6427
Henderson James Computer Technician James.Henderson@d303.org 331-228-6428
Kussmaul Seth Systems Analyst Seth.Kussmaul@d303.org 331-228-5775
McCune Jeff Network Analyst Jeff.McCune@d303.org 331-228-5191
Muhr Kim Network Analyst Kim.Muhr@d303.org 331-228-5192
Mustard Michael Computer Technician Michael.Mustard@d303.org 331-228-5776
Oloye Samuel Computer Technician Samuel.Oloye@d303.org 331-228-5193
Pelinski Kathy Network Administrator Kathy.Pelinski@d303.org 331-228-5194
Small Rebecca Systems Analyst Rebecca.Small@d303.org 331-228-5195
Smith Matt Executive Director of Technology Services Matt.Smith@d303.org 331-228-5196
St. Charles Education Association
Last Name First Name Position E-mail Telephone
Blomquist Joseph SCEA President Joseph.Blomquist@d303.org 331-228-6096
Transportation
Last Name First Name Position E-mail Telephone
Bork Christopher Shop Manager Christopher.Bork@d303.org 331-228-5181
Darnold Nancy Administrative Assistant Nancy.Darnold@d303.org 331-228-5180
Primdahl Terry Director of Transportation Terry.Primdahl@d303.org 331-228-5184
Westergaard Terry Transportation Manager Terry.Westergaard@d303.org 331-228-2877